Kyle Pinsonneault, President
Kyle@canadianexecutivesearch.com

Pat King, Vice President of Operations
Pat@canadianexecutivesearch.com

Peter Bortignon, USA Operations & Recruitment Manager
Peter@canadianexecutivesearch.com

Jessica Duncalfe, Corporate Payroll & Accounting Manager
Jessica@canadianexecutivesearch.com

Paul Bortignon, Windsor-Essex Area Manager
Paul@canadianexecutivesearch.com

Laura Hinnegan, Recruitment Manager
Laura@canadianexecutivesearch.com

Join the CES Team!

Are you an HR professional looking for a rewarding career? CES is always looking for motivated individuals to join our team!

We offer

  • Competitive Salaries
  • Bonuses and Incentives
  • Benefits
  • Career Advancement
  • Networking & Membership Opportunities

E-mail us your resume today!